Home

Raspberry Pi TV tuner ATSC

TV Hat ATSC - Raspberry Pi Forum

The Raspberry PI 3 is limited to around 30mhz on SPI, we still have a Raspberry PI 4 lying around which needs to be tested. Our plan was actually to add 2 ATSC receivers to it (but the bandwidth needs to be reliable). I'll come back within the next few days with more information Raspberry Pi TV: In this Instructable you will learn how to use a TV tuner USB and the incredible Raspberry Pi. The reason I created this setup is because I have been using KODI for a few years now and I am ready to make the quantum leap into turning my over the ai

Raspberry Pi TV : 4 Steps (with Pictures) - Instructable